studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMERICAN INVESTMENT

american investment, first fiduciary investment, monks investment trust

Linkovi

05.11.2011., subota

SHOULD I INVEST NOW 2011. INVEST NOW 2011


Should i invest now 2011. Investments at equity. Starting an investment company



Should I Invest Now 2011





should i invest now 2011






    should i
  • "Should I Stay or Should I Go" is a song by the English punk rock band The Clash, from their album Combat Rock. It was written in 1981 and featured Mick Jones on lead vocals. It became the band's only number-one single, a decade after it was originally released.





    2011
  • 2011 (MMXI) will be a common year starting on a Saturday. In the Gregorian calendar, it will be the 2011th year of the Common Era, or of Anno Domini; the 11th year of the 3rd millennium and of the 21st century; and the 2nd of the 2010s decade.











water st.




water st.





February 9, 2011

Hey Tasha,

So I've been thinking about this "loosing all my friends to foreign countries" business and I'm thinking it's gotta stop. So now Mel's leaving for Ecuador and I'm just wondering if that means I have to write letters to Melissa now or if she will just start commenting on yours. I know she reads them because her facebook picture is totally the last one I put up of us four. It's not intentional, but so far every one has had a photo of either you me, Mel, or Katie! I'm going to keep posting a few letters tonight since I missed a few in January.

I'm almost done at the Art Institutes! I'm stressed but I invested in a giant wipe off marker-board calendar that has me task mastering like mad. I'm really glad that by the time you come visit I'll be done with classes and you will have my full undivided attention! I can't wait for summer on water street, getting out of the river just long enough to get a drink.

love ya girl, oh and I hope you like the quote on the chalkboard. You know what that's from.

love,

Mel.

I'm writing you another one. Keep checking back.











Like A Bad Girl Should - I




Like A Bad Girl Should - I





The Cramps - Like A Bad Girl Should


I love your ass for bad or worse
I love your nasty way you curse
When you sit down, it's wild how you sit
Grind your heel in the ground, the groovy way you spit

Ooh, you look good, ooh, you smell good
Ooh, you taste good, like a bad girl should

When I need love, I love how you feel
When I need dough, I love how you steal
I love your sick way you think
The way your perfume makes you stink

Ooh, you look good, ooh, you smell good
Ooh, you taste good, like a bad girl should

I love your boots, your fancy clothes
Your bouffant hair, your pantyhose
I blow a gasket for your pink jellybean
Your picnic basket splits my spleen

Ooh, you look good, ooh, you smell good
Ooh, you taste good, like a bad girl should

Bad, bad, bad, bad girl, bad, bad, bad, bad girl
Bad, bad, bad, bad girl, bad, bad, bad, bad girl
Bad, bad, bad, bad girl


My Sexy, My Desire, My Half-Heart, The Woman Of My Dreams, My Everything, My Queen, My Beloved Wife :)









should i invest now 2011







See also:

index investing vs

international investment risk

why invest in index

relationship between interest rate and investment

smart investments today

how to begin investing in

casting investments

investing in food companies